Categories
Uncategorized

BCM 114 – Project Pitch

YouTube Video for Project Pitch

For my BCM 114 pitch I’ve decided to continue my DA from the previous semester in BCM 112. I found doing movie reviews on Instagram to really fill out the FIST concept. Instagram was my go-to platform as it has good user interface, which leads to higher user engagement. I enjoyed doing these reviews as I love watching movies during my past time, especially now that I spend most of my time at home.

Through this, I’ve discovered other movie reviewers and learned from them. The target audience that I’m aiming for are people who are into action – adventure, big budget type movies. As you can see from my previous reviews, they are mostly the types of movies that I watch. I saw that most of my viewers are either other movie reviewers or people who find my posts through hashtags. My reviews are relevant to others because as with movie reviews in general, people want to know which movies are good and what my opinion is.

By RL54321

Leave a comment